Gotta Get After It

Account Deletion

How to delete your Gotta account

You can delete your account in the app at Account → Account settings → Delete Account. Review the confirmation and complete the deletion from that screen.

If you cannot access the app or need help with deletion, email support@gottagetafterit.com from the email address on the account. Do not send passwords or private tokens.

When an account is deleted, profile identifiers are anonymized, active sessions and push tokens are revoked, and active squad memberships end. Some anonymized activity, scoring, and aggregate history may remain when needed for squad or challenge records and other users' receipts.

Privacy Policy: /privacy

Terms of Use: /terms